KOntakta Oss

Order, kundservice

E-post: order@gradomejeri.se
Tel: 072-529 14 60
 

Lager

Victoria Häglund
victoria.haglund@gradomejeri.se
072-578 80 99

Försäljning, marknad

Marcus Lassbo
marcus.lassbo@gradomejeri.se
072-703 06 22

Produktion

Johan Eld
johan.eld@gradomejeri.se
072-529 14 54

Konsumentkontakt

Ekonomi, administration

Roger Löfgren
roger.lofgren@gradomejeri.se
070-225 16 90

Teknik

Staffan Munther
Staffan.munther@gradomejeri.se
072-566 79 99

Logistik

Daniel Drugge
daniel.drugge@gradomejeri.se
070-249 81 38

Mejerichef

Staffan Eklöv
staffan.eklov@gradomejeri.se
070-205 68 02

Kvalitet, miljö

Berith Serenius
berith.serenius@gradomejeri.se
072-566 77 99

Adress: GRÅDÖ MEJERI, MEJERIVÄGEN 4, 776 92 HEDEMORA